Tuesday, January 18, 2022

MUSIC LEGENDS

spot_img

Latest Posts

Joe & Albert Bouchard Original members of Blue Oyster Cult Talkulture Interview | EPISODE 41

Enjoy this Episode of Talkulture from April 1st 2021 with the legendary Bouchard Brothers! In this episode hear funny untold stories about there time in Blue Oyster Cult, their thoughts on which instrument doesnt get enough credit like the cowbell and so much more!


Albert Bouchard is an American Rock Drummer and originating member of Blue Öyster Cult.
Joe Bouchard is a legendary Rock guitarist/ Bassist and is an original member to Blue Öyster Cult.


Both Brothers are currently members of Blue Coupe, along with original Alice Cooper band member Dennis Dunaway.

#BlueOysterCult #BouchardBrothers #ClassicRock #RocknRoll #Musicians #Dontfearthereaper #BlueCoupe

—————————————————————————————————
Please Like and Subscribe to Talkulture for more fun videos and exclusive Content like this video!

Enjoy Talkulture live with your favorite celebrities and pop culture icons. Contribute to the conversation in our comments during our live show and maybe your comment will be addressed by our famous guests!
Streaming Live Tuesdays and Thursdays at 7 PM eastern on Facebook Live & Twitch
Follow us on Twitch at https://www.twitch.tv/talkulture
Or
Follow us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/Talkulture

Follow us On Social Media
FB, IG, TikTok, @talkulture
or visit TALKULTURE.COM for updates on guests and more!

Make sure to watch in your correct time Zone
Mark Your Calendars so you don’t miss out!
7pm ET | 6pm CT | 5pm MT | 4pm PT

Latest Posts

spot_imgspot_img

Don't Miss

Stay in touch

To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.